Log Out

Logging out ends your session on this device.

  1. From the user profile menu (top right), select Log Out.

    You are returned to the Login screen.

    If you are logged in with a linked NSW Health account, then when you log out, you are logged out from the SafeScript NSW Portal only. This means that you can log back in without using your password, as long as your Single Sign-On (SSO) credentials are still stored.